Loading...
Home2019-09-03T17:45:36+00:00

Visionäre Führungspersonen wissen genau, was Sie von der Zukunft erwarten und haben bereits kreative Ideen, wie Sie diese neue Welt gestalten. frank berry hilft dabei, diese Konzepte authentisch und zielgruppengerecht zu präsentieren.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

«Ich habe mit Corinne bereits einige Projekte durchgeführt. Ihre kreative Art ist erfrischend. Es fällt ihr leicht, den Markenwert für verschiedene Anspruchsgruppen aufzubereiten. Sie kann ein Produkt strategisch positionieren und den Plan operativ umsetzen.»

Charles Flükiger, CEO Inn:spire GmbH

«Corinne hat mich in der Druckindustrie positioniert. Ich war neu in diesem Sektor und innert kurzer Zeit wurde ich von potenziellen Kunden, Partner sowie den Medien angeschrieben. Durch ihr Coaching konnte ich meine Reputation managen und Medienanfragen professionell abwickeln.»

Elsa Callini, Director Global Sales & Key Account Management bei ebeam Technologies

«Corinne beschleunigte unsere Markteinführungszeit massiv. Sie hat das Produkt schnell verstanden und konnte unsere Ideen in eine Vision, Mission und erste Marketingmaterialien transformieren.»

Markus Meister, Innovations-Handwerker und VRP bei inova solutions AG

frank berry positioniert Kunden mit einer authentischen Geschichte im Markt.

Strategisches Marketing. Content. Executive Profiling. Digitale Lösungen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

The world is full of good ideas, great leaders and fantastic products. frank berry helps them to come to life and to be perceived as the trustworthy and sustainable leader in the industry.

What our clients say

«frank berry is extremely versatile and we appreciate the constant creative input we get. The marketing strategies work – on paper and in reality. I personally appreciate the attention to detail frank berry is putting through»
Thilo Rockmann, COO and Chairman, LzLabs

«Corinne helped me to position myself in the printing industry. I didn’t have prior experience in the sector but within a year I was approached by customers, partners and the media. With her coaching I stayed present in the relevant networks and handled media inquiries without problems.»

Elsa Callini, Director Global Sales & Key Account Management at ebeam Technologies

«I worked with Corinne on several projects. She has a very creative mind and can make a brands value accessible to a broad audience. She manages to strategically position a product and at the same time walk it through operationally. »

Charles Flükiger, CEO of Inn:spire GmbH

«Corinne truly accelerated our go to market time. She understood quickly what our product was about and managed to condense our ideas into a vision and mission statement and first marketing materials.»

Markus Meister, Innovations-Handwerker and VRP at inova solutions AG

frank berry is here to help your business to be perceived as a trustworthy and sustainable leader in the industry.

Strategic Marketing. Content. Design.

Contact us